What is the eligibility for AWS

What is the eligibility for AWS?

What is the eligibility for AWS?

Table of Content

  1. Introduction
  2. How is AWS better than Oracle?
  3. AWS-related details
  4. Speciality AWS Security Certification
  5. The Essentials of Amazon Web Services for Cloud Practitioners
  6. Conclusion


What is the eligibility for AWS – Companies of all sizes use AWS because it allows them to create complex applications that are more adaptable, scalable, and reliable than what was previously possible. AWS is the most comprehensive and widely adopted cloud platform since it offers more than 200 fully featured services in every region worldwide. In addition to traditional cloud services like computing resources, data storage, networking, and database management, AWS also provides access to cutting-edge innovations like AI, ML, and IoT.

It can be had in seconds and is charged on a per-user basis. As a result, companies have easier access to the tools they need to adapt to organizational and market shifts quickly. Companies can focus on their core competencies without worrying about the underlying infrastructure thanks to AWS cloud’s key features, such as better security, database engines, server configurations, encryption, and sophisticated big data tools.

How is AWS better than Oracle?

In comparison to Oracle Cloud, AWS is typically less expensive. Amazon Web Services (AWS) provides its customers with a flexible pricing structure that allows them to pay only for the resources they use. Users can save money by prepaying for services like Amazon EC2 and RDS.

AWS-related details

Specialty AWS Security Certification

You’ll need to be well-versed in AWS’s core security services and have a firm grasp on security concepts to pass this exam and earn your certification. Encryption, data protection, IAM, logging, infrastructure monitoring, and incident response will all be on the test. The topics covered in the certification test will be how to leverage AWS services to achieve the necessary security level depending on the deployment approach and data sensitivity. You must meet the following prerequisites to take the AWS Certified Security.

  1. A minimum of five years of experience working as an IT security professional in developing and deploying security systems.
  2. Experience with AWS workload security and familiarity with AWS security measures is required.

The Essentials of Amazon Web Services for Cloud Practitioners

The AWS Foundations Certification is the newest credential given by the cloud provider. This was made to check how well an applicant understands the AWS Cloud. Exam objectives for the Cloud Practitioner certification include understanding the value proposition of the AWS cloud and experience operating and deploying on the AWS cloud. A candidate must meet the following requirements to take this certification exam:

  1. Familiarity with the fundamentals of using AWS and its IT services and solutions suite.
  2. You must have worked in a sale, management, purchasing, technical, or financial capacity within the AWS cloud for at least six months.


Amazon Web Services (AWS) certification is here to stay. AWS is an evolving cloud platform that consistently adds new features, services, and certificates. As a result, picking the correct AWS certification to verify your cloud expertise on AWS is crucial. There are a few details to keep in mind about AWS credentials. You can recertify if you’d like to keep your AWS certification current. The AWS certifications also do not require a minimum score to succeed. Without warning, it could change based on statistical analysis and apply to a different slot each time.


What does AWS accreditation entail?

AWS Certification verifies workers’ familiarity with the cloud while assisting businesses in assembling innovative teams to tackle cloud projects.

Is it beneficial to become AWS certified?

AWS certification looks great on a CV, but it can also significantly increase the pay or rate you can command. Seventy per cent of AWS professionals reported a pay rise of up to 20 per cent after earning their certification, according to the survey.

Leave a Comment

Nothing is more Expensive
than a missed Opportunity